Innovation vector for professionals collecting and cleaning-clean
October 21, 2017
Home > Contact

Address

25, Avenue Jean Monnet
13410 LAMBESC FRANCE

Tél : + 33 (0)4 42 92 79 30
Fax : + 33 (0)4 42 92 78 58

Sales department - France : +33 (0)4 42 92 94 66

After-sales services - France : +33 (0)4 42 92 90 11

Map

Our contacts

Président
C. Reverdy c.reverdy@pbev.com
Vice-President
D. Croizat d.croizat@technamm.fr
Sales Director - France

J. Sabatier

jsabatier@pbev.com

Sales Director - Spain
 J. Pan Ting  j.panting@pbev.com
Technical Director
P. Quarteroni p.quarteroni@pbev.com
Sales Executive – France
D. Sassier dsassier@pbev.com
Export Manager -
E.Dubois edubois@pbev.com
After Sales services Manager
D. Beauvisage dbeauvisage@pbev.com

Contact us

Profile

M. Mrs Miss


* Main interests






* Informations obligatoires

Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données vous concernant (loi "Informatique et Libertés" du 6 janvier 1978).
Pour toute demande, adressez vous à : info@tassha.fr